Megan's Father Falls III: A Spirit Guide, a Ghost Tiger, and One Scary Mother! (Megan Series, Book 10)

Genre: Literary Fiction
Series: The Megan Series
Author: Owen Jones
Narrated By: Robert Sebastian Cooper
Length: 1 hour and 39 minutesMegan is a 13-year-old teenage girl who realises that she has psychic powers that others do not have. At first, she tried to talk to her mother about them, but with disastrous consequences, so she learned to keep quiet about them. Ho
Codes available:
US = 7
GB = 20